关于我们 – Company

EGON和Ware Place

验证,消除重复记录并且维持准确可交付的地址数据。

我们所研究的软件应用能够使校验,以及邮政地址和包含在公司数据库中的个人数据的验证实现自动化。

合作伙伴20多年来的经验创立了Wareplace集团。Ware Place成立的目标是不断提高和扩大提供数据信息质量的服务,Egon.com

如今Ware Place完全有能力提供对规范化地址和个人数据信息,地理编码,重复数据删除等领域先进的解决方案。

专业技能和目标

因此,Ware Place已经作出了深思熟虑对专业的选择,以有效的和创新的应对市场合作伙伴和客户对新技术和新兴的服务模式的需要。感谢与这个领域中大的企业众多协议,今天Ware Place已经成为一个对商业数据信息规范化,认证和集成的网络解决方案的里程碑。

用于企业的这个产品,EGON是一个在本地数据库系统安装或通过网络连接的软件系统,这个系统在复杂的验算基础上对数据信息进行规范化处理。

目前,我们大约有30名工作人员,其中包括员工和合作伙伴,这些人组成了我们研发系统的专家。系统的开发也与一些外部公司进行合作。 Ware Place与客户基于共同的目标和分享不断更新的数据信息,建立一个长期的合作关系。


任务

我们成立了Ware Place并有一个明确的目标:就是通过创新的解决方案并支持工作方法的透明和个人化,逐步成为国际领域内对数据信息的规范化,认证和集成的一个具有意义的参考点。

激情和技能

没有疑问,这当然是一个雄心勃勃的目标,我们一直以来对地址信息和地图激情使我们能够获得的结果越来越重要,在地理编码上也是如此。

我们每天都在不断努力,目的是通过提供先进的服务,集成和通过网络远距离访问,优化数据质量相关的业务,以适应用户的需求。

Ware Place可以指是这个领域有着相当富经验的专家,组成并进行的一个国际风格的项目。.


EGON: 简单,可信,只需点击

多年来,我们一直致力于研究准确和一致的解决方案,确保可靠性和安全性,同时也能满足客户具体,复杂的需求。今天,感谢EGON软件系统,我们可以提供一系列更全面和完善的服务,越来越接近WEB世界和clouding。

因此,我们应该继续努力使我们的产品在欧洲和世界市场中处于领先地位。

创造一个国际认证金融信息中心的业务,是我们得到国际领域认可的一个舞台,一个关键的机会。

数据质量对您的业务而言重要吗?

在运输中,例如海运;在数据输入中,例如地理营销;在统计学中,例如制图,有许多部分,数个操作都是基于邮政地址的使用。质量档案和数据库确保企业节省了相当大一部分的经济和物流开销,这些企业成功的关键在于操作上的调整。让工作更加简单更富有效率,这是一个附加的价值,不应当被低估。

尝试我们免费的演示页面!

Company

EGON and WARE PLACE

Validate, deduplicate and maintain accurate and deliverable address data.

We project software applications that are able to automatize the verification and validation of postal addresses and personal data included in the company databases.

We are an internationally renowned firm that has developed from a historic, sound and long-lasting partnership of a group of experts who are united by one great passion: business data enhancement, with special focus on mailing address validation and geolocation.

In the space of a few years Ware Place managed to conquer the respect of the Italian market for data quality, and began entering the foreign markets where it gradually developed a firm international reputation.

WARE PLACE: DATA QUALITY SERVICE DISTRIBUTION

Thanks to the twenty-years’ experience of the collaborators who created the group, Ware Place was founded with the aim of constantly strengthening and providing wide scale distribution of data quality services related to our flagship portal, Egon.com.

Now, Ware Place is able to provide state of the art solutions and all-round assistance in the fields of address validationpersonal data validationgeocodingdeduplication, and similar.

SPECIALISATION AND GOALS

Ware Place made a very precise decision regarding its specialisation, to give an effective and innovative response to the needs of both its trade partners and clientele, who are increasingly informed about the new technologies and service provision methods. Strong from the numerous agreements signed with leading category enterprises, Ware Place is now a landmark provider of web services for all forms of business data validation, certification and clear identification.

The reference productEgon, is a software solution based on a highly sophisticated algorithm that works at validation level through various solutions, in premises installed in the client’s data centre, or via web, in clouding (the client is able to access the service with just a few clicks of the mouse).

Currently we operate with a highly specialised and effective team of around 30 employees and partners. External companies are also sometimes called on to assist in creating their projects. Ware Place establishes a long-lasting agreement of cooperation with its clients, addressed to jointly achieving the goals and to sharing the constant updating that the wealth of data needs.


OUR MISSION

We founded Ware Place with a precise idea in mind: aim at progressively becoming an international landmark in providing data validation, certification and identification services, using innovative solutions, backed up by transparent and customised methods designed specifically for each single project.

WARE PLACE: PASSION AND SKILL…

It is a very ambitious goal, but combined with our passion for addresses and maps it has led to achieving increasingly important results in the field of geocoding as well.

Our everyday efforts are constantly addressed to improving data quality management and adapting them to the users’ needs by providing advanced services that can be integrated and used remotely directly online, via web.

Ware Place Srl can count on a team of specialists who have gained considerable experience in this field by working on international projects.


EGON: SIMPLE, RELIABLE, JUST A CLICK AWAY

Over the years we have focused on accurate and constant research into solutions that offer reliability and security, but also satisfy the complex needs of enterprise. Now, with the Egon suite, we can guarantee a complete and time tested range of services which fully embrace the world of the web and clouding.

We are certain we can continue on our climb to conquer a leading position in both the European and world markets. Creating an International business information certification centre is a very important and crucial leg of the journey, in view of our increasing international growth.

Is data quality important for your business?

In transports such as shipments, in data entry such as geomarketing, and in statistics such as mapping: there are numbers of sectors and operations which are based on the use of postal addresses. Quality archives and databases guarantee considerable economic and logistics savings for enterprise whose key to success is based on operations tuning.
This is an added value which should not be underestimated to make work easier and more efficient.

Try our FREE WEB DEMO!